Granola Crumble?

img_20170214_102338_654So I love dessert! It’s my weakness. Wherever there’s cake, I’m available. I added granola, poured some yogurt on top then added blueberries. I sprinkled hemp hearts and chia seeds on top. Chia makes a great pudding so I know it would be palatable after sitting in yogurt for awhile. My goodness I did not expect such a yummy snack! It tasted like a fresh cake. The granola soaked up the yogurt and was moist. The yogurt was like icing, the blueberry juice was welcoming and the chia and hemp hearts was great as a crunch to balance it all. I had it at room temperature but chilling in the fridge was way yummier! It genuinely tasted like an individual cake:-)

Leave a Reply

