Breakfast on the go…

img_20170219_163952037-1I used to have oatmeal with granola and some sort of nut and grain every morning. after awhile, I started getting stomach aches every single day. Sadly, I had to replace the oatmeal. I replaced it with a green smoothie and 2 boiled eggs. Eventually I got very bored of this every single day. I then opted for the gluten free Chex cereal, got bored again. Last week I decided to try this Special K cereal and even my son loves it!! NO stomach cramps and it’s very filling! My next plan is gluten free overnight oats! Very happy with this choice so far. Try some!

Leave a Reply

