When eczema attacks….pt. duex

img_20170208_194349132I bought this bottle of Magnesium to go with my natural deodorant journey. I haven’t had much uses for it (not much research done yet) but I did add it to my DIY deodorant mix.

img_20170207_070112912

on our way to wellness….

Anyhoo, tonight, as I was walking by my son’s room, I noticed the bottle on his bed. I picked it up and asked his Pop what he used it for. He mentioned that for the past 3 nights he’s been mixing it with the colloidal silver I bought for my son’s eczema and it’s been drying it up. I rubbed my son’s eczema spots and my gosh he was right!

They’re all almost gone. I asked how he knew to use it and he retorted ‘I read the bottle. It’s for dry skin!’. How simple was that? Immediately I got on top of my ‘Googles’ and he most definitely was right! Magnesium is a must for eczema!

1 point for the daddy-O! lol

Leave a Reply

